top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCory

The Begining


So starting off with my first blog mainly just telling you about myself and who i am and what my plan to accomplish was. I'm an eighteen year old Coloradoan who’s loved and lived in nature and seen the world through many different sets of eyes. Being a photographer has really taught me what life is and how to really get a grasp on it. Going through this change has really made me see the world through different sets of eyes ranging from different things such as just a kid in the forest to being a part of the forest and merging with nature in different views to really see what the world has to offer and to just gawk at it’s true beauty. Over the course of this semester my goals have really changed from a wide variety of how to shoot the perfect shot outdoors to how to take a close up black and white photo and show more life and color through a black and white photo then one with color. Upon discovering different ways to edit my photos properly and use different techniques to get different appeals, i have also worked my way through graphic design. While working on graphic design i’ve actually accomplished a lot from designing my own photography logo to designing and creating tattoo’s for myself and friends. Getting back to the real reason i'm here, which is photography, i’ve actually learned to see more through black and white than color and to create a deeper emotion through my photographs this way.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog

bottom of page